Reviews

We really appreciate your feedback – if you like what we’re doing, please tell your friends! If you’re not happy, please contact us and we’ll try to fix it.

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Friendly and helpful staff

    thumb Julie U
    7/28/2018

    review rating 5  Nice looking gym, no annual contract, no joining fee this month.

    thumb damian hurley
    3/04/2018

    review rating 4  It's a fairly inexpensive gym, facilities and staff are both fine.

    thumb Mark T
    9/24/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent, affordable gym. Good equipment, everyone is friendly.

    thumb Nadine McAuley
    9/20/2017
  • review rating 5  A great gym. Professional, friendly and helpful staff. They encourage their customers to better themselves through tailored programmes. The atmosphere is welcoming and one need not fear being judged. All ages, shapes and sizes are made to feel at home. A good variety of equipment is available for all fitness goals. This gym is kept clean with well equipped changing rooms. For the price, you couldn't expect any better than Ocean Fitness.

    thumb Thomas Bradley
    9/08/2017

    review rating 4  It's a fairly inexpensive gym, facilities and staff are both fine.

    thumb Mark T
    9/24/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent, affordable gym. Good equipment, everyone is friendly.

    thumb Nadine McAuley
    9/20/2017

Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 0  Yes uve tried quite a few gyms in Worthing, very friendly, good instructors and very reasonable no contract fees.

    thumb Adrian Hunt
    9/09/2018

    review rating 5  All the Pilates instructors are FAB �

    thumb Carol Baldock
    6/14/2018

    review rating 5  signed in to change my health and fitness, guys and gals here are fantastic, plans to suit your needs, and the gym is fantastic, bright clean and airy, and very affordably priced. am now a very regular visitor, and most importantly really look forward to every visit 🙂

    thumb Keith Smith
    4/28/2018

    review rating 5  I've trained at and been a member of several gyms around the Worthing area, including one large and very expensive one, and I have to say that Ocean Fitness was the friendliest and cleanest one I have ever trained at.

    thumb Alex Shaw
    8/14/2017
  • review rating 5  Great gym, great staff and very friendly. Worth every penny you pay and competitive in price �

    thumb Ashley Michael Slaughter
    1/08/2017

    review rating 5  The new refurbished gym looks amazing!!!! and still the great atmosphere, friendly encouraging, and welcoming staff. Definitely a must for those New Years resolutions �

    thumb Clair Coney
    12/12/2016

    review rating 5  Had an amazing week at the gym with my brother-in-law Tony, a great friendly place

    thumb Sam Curran
    5/13/2016

    review rating 5  Great environment with friendly people. Really motivating and has been vital in kick starting my fitness. Non judgemental and fun.

    thumb Joyanne Williamson
    8/09/2015
  • review rating 5  A really friendly and supportive environment.

    thumb Louise Ringrose
    10/04/2014

    review rating 5  Great gym, enthusiastic friendly staff

    thumb Christian DuPret
    9/19/2014

    review rating 5  Had an amazing week at the gym with my brother-in-law Tony, a great friendly place

    thumb Sam Curran
    5/13/2016

    review rating 5  Great environment with friendly people. Really motivating and has been vital in kick starting my fitness. Non judgemental and fun.

    thumb Joyanne Williamson
    8/09/2015